Keep me logged in

Katiya Shaadi > Be Grooms in Jabalpur

Katiya Be Grooms in Jabalpur

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Katiya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is Saksham. I come from a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family. I have completed my BE and currently work in the Government Sector as an Officer.bank manager.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BE



Namaste, It's difficult to describe Own self in words as one will all be praises n won't show their other side ( which acc to me everybody has), so i will let u explore by your own and find out about me...but i have to give atleast some rough idea about who I am.. Guy wid an Ambivert personality, once i get along people i open up more, love to laugh and make other's laugh too that's coz of my Funny Nature :-P, a big time Foodie who loves to try new cuisines, loves exploring new places( not been to too many places but hope to explore as much as i can) n nature of my work also allows me to do d same to some extent..i thnk dis is enough for now, rest when we catch up later, thanks for reading... About my work :- Previously worked for one of d biggest Mining Firms of India in mining field n was also indulged in Own Mineral Trading Business..n now switched to Petroleum Sector n taking up contracts of Petroleum Corporation's lyk IOCL, HPCL n BPCL...have plans to start d Mineral Trading Business agn as we have some projects in upcoming future... Caste,Religion n Colour is no boundation for our Family as we al r educated enough n hav High Moral Values n does not believe in such barriers of society :-) Thanks for visiting my proflle :-) Regards Vijay Singh Wakalwar

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education